Members of the Kemble Village Hall Management Committee January 2025

Name:	Contact Details	Position
Daniel Demain	demain@btinternet.com	Chairperson/Parish Council
Graeme Robson	graeme@mozzgo.com	Treasurer
Jane Collard	Kemblevh2@btinternet.com	Booking Clerk
Jade Hill	Jadeannehill@outlook.com	Secretary
Michael Binks		Parish Council
David Jago		Independent
Louis Wall		Independent
Suzi Barnes		Independent
Simeon Barnes		Independent