Members of the Village Hall Commitee of Management

Nick Fox
Chairperson Independent    
Linda Tait Secretary Independent    
Jean Whitehead Treasurer Independent    
Celia Moule Committee Member Independent    
John Aylett Committee Member Independent    
Michael Binks Committee Member Parish Council    
Jo Pritchard Bookings Secretary Independent 01285 770 197 157 Church Road, Kemble, GL7 6AD